Department of Public Works And Infrastructure Head Office


Physical Address:
Qhasana Building, Independence Ave 5605,
Bhisho, Eastern Cape
Private Bag X0022
Tel: 040 602 4000
Fax: 0800 864 951
Call Centre: 0800 864 951
Email: info@ecdpw.gov.za

 Website: www.ecdpw.gov.za
Facebook Page: Eastern Cape Department of Public Works


OFFICE OF THE MEC
Chief of Staff
Mr Sibongile Sotshongaye
Cell: 079 507 3813  Email: Sibongile.Sotshongaye@ecdpw.gov.za

Media Liaison Officer
Ms Zine George
Cell: 083 667 5376 Email: Zine.George@ecdpw.gov.za

Personal Assistant to the Hon MEC
Ms Thembisa Cekeshe
Cell : 066 484 8330
Phone : 040 602 4486 Email:Thembisa.Cekeshe@ecdpw.gov.za


OFFICE OF THE HOD
HOD Thandolwethu L. Manda
PA: Ms Busiswa Njiwa
Cell: 082 446 9094
Phone : 040 602 4540

Email : hod.office@ecdpw.gov.za  


Head of Communications
Vuyokazi Mbanjwa
Cell: 071 401 8758
Phone: 040 602 4655 Email: Vuyokazi.Mbanjwa@ecdpw.gov.za

Head of Supply Chain Management (SCM)
Mr Mzuxolile Hlazo
Cell: 071 687 3429
Phone: 040 602 4669 Email: Mzuxolile.Hlazo@ecdpw.gov.za

Heads of Immovable Asset Management
Ms. Nwabisa Tyekela

PA: Ms Thandiswa Gqeke
Cell: 060 9600 473
Phone : 040 602 4244 Email: Thandiswa.Gqeke@ecdpw.gov.za

       (Property Management)
Office Manager Ms Pondi Jacobs
Cell : 079 816 8394
Phone : 040 602 4664 Email: Pondi.Jacobs@ecdpw.gov.za

(Buildings)

Acting Chief Director – Mr Luvuyo Cweya
Office Manager Ms Yandisa Gxesheka
Cell : 082 398 5139
Phone : 040 602 4168 Email: Yandisa.Gxesheka@ecdpw.gov.za

Head of Expanded Public Works Programme(EPWP)
Acting Chief Director – Mr Zukhanye Satyi
Office Manager Mr Banele Ntamo
Cell : 082 575 6765
Phone : 040 602 4630 Email: Banele.Ntamo@ecdpw.gov.za

 

Chief Financial Officer (CFO)

Mr Lourens Coetzer
Office Manager Ms Zukiswa Ngwane
Cell : 082 4433 628
Phone : 040 602 4256 Email: Zukiswa.Ngwane@ecdpw.gov.za

Head of Corporate Management
Mr Sicelo Kufa
Office Manager Ms Asanda Ketshem
Cell : 079 528 4755
Phone : 040 602 4390 Email: Asanda.Ketshem@ecdpw.gov.za

Head of Strategic Management Unit (SMU)
Ms Nontsikelelo Matyana
Office Manager Ms Yolanda Stengile
Cell : 079 895 2363
Phone : 040 602 4231 Email: Yolanda.Stengile@ecdpw.gov.za