Contact Us

Department of Public Works Head Office

Physical Address
Qhasana Building, Independence Ave,
Bhisho- Eastern Cape Private Bag X0022
Tel: 040 602 4000 Fax: 0800 864 951
Call Centre: 0800 864 951

 Website: www.ecdpw.gov.za
Facebook Page: Eastern Cape Department of Public Works


OFFICE OF THE MEC  

Chief of Staff

Name:  Mr. Thandolwethu Manda
  

Parliamentary Liaison Officer

Name:  Ms. Simthandile Ford
  Cell:  064 880 8746
Email: simthandile.ford@ecdpw.gov.za

Acting Personal Assistance

Name:  Ms. Nontando Nxenye
  Cell:  083 256 3538
Email: nontando.nxenye@ecdpw.gov.za

Secretary

Name:  Mr. Loyiso Wayise
  Cell:  071 620 2036
Email: loyiso.wayise@ecdpw.gov.za / wayise.loyiso706@gmail.com

Registry

Name:  Ms. Zimkhitha
  Cell:  071 544 9372
Email: Zimkhitha.Mntambo@ecdpw.gov.za

OFFICE OF THE HOD

Name: Busiswa Njiwa
Executive Assistant
Tel: 040 602 4540
Cell: 083 446 9094
Email: Busiswa.Njiwa@ecdpw.gov.za

COMMUNICATION SERVICES UNIT
Name: Vuyokazi Mbanjwa
Tel: 040 602 4655
Cell: 071 401 8758
Email: Vuyokazi.Mbanjwa@ecdpw.gov.za